Architectural Review Committee								
Title	Member	Orig. Appt.	Appt. Term	Term Exp.	Recommended By:	Appointed By:	Est. Ord	I.C. code
Chair	Bethany Frost		Annual	12/31/2025	Administrative Officer	Plan Commission	Ord 121410	N/A
Member	Jordan Adams	1/28/2025	Annual	12/31/2025	Administrative Officer	Plan Commission	Ord 121410	N/A
Member	Jenna Knepper	1/28/2025	Annual	12/31/2025	Administrative Officer	Plan Commission	Ord 121410	N/A
Member	Tom Strayer		Annual	12/31/2025	Administrative Officer	Plan Commission	Ord 121410	N/A
Member	Dr. Bryan Burney	1/1/2023	Annual	12/31/2025	Administrative Officer	Plan Commission	Ord 121410	N/A