

# 2025 Board & Commission Appointments- Town Council President Effective January 1, 2025

#### **Redevelopment Commission (annual)**

Alex Jordan Ruth Hess Dale Needleman

## **Public Works Committee (annual)**

**Justin Meadows** 

#### **BZA**

Vacancy (Working on a Candidate) (Exp 12/31/2025)

#### **Plan Commission**

Katie Lear (4-year term)

## **Metropolitan Police Board of Commissioners**

Mark Walker (3 Year Term)

### McCord Square Review Board (annual)

Greg Brewer- Town Council Larry Longman- RDC Brianne Schneckenberger- Plan Commission

#### **Impact Fee review Board**

Certified Public Accountant Needed (Candidate being worked on)