Town Council

The McCordsville Town Council consists of five members who are elected to alternating terms, or what is called staggered terms. The council members are elected from 2 at-large positions and 3 district positions.  For information on council districts, please call 335-3151.
Members of the 2018 Town Council are:
Bryan Burney - District 2
Larry Longman - President; District 3
Tom Strayer - At Large
Branden Williams - District 1
Barry Wood - Vice President; At Large
  • News
  • Events
  • Agendas/
  • Related

News & Notices

Upcoming Meetings


Contact Us

6280 W 800
McCordsville, IN 46055
Get Directions

In this Department

More Info